Agents

Stewart M. Borger, AAI
President/CEO
stew.b@smnains.com

Clyde E. (Tripp) Smith, III, AAI
Executive Vice-President
tripp.s@smnains.com

Luanne Kesecker, AAI, CPIW
Producer
lu.k@smnains.com

Stewart Elizabeth Bradley
Producer
stewarte.b@smnains.com



Personal Lines

Roxanne Ashbaugh, ACSR, CPIW
Customer Service Agent
roxanne.a@smnains.com

Pam Grimm
Customer Service Agent
pamela.g@smnains.com

Commercial Lines

Jean Frame, ACSR
Customer Service Agent
jean.f@smnains.com

Claims

Candace Smith Borger, COO
Claims Manager
candy.b@smnains.com

Accounting

Linda Kime
Chief Financial Officer
linda.k@smnains.com

Life and Health

Dottie Landis, FLMI, ACS
Customer Service Agent
dorothy.l@smnains.com

Robert (Chad) Denton
Life & Health Producer
chad.d@smnains.com



Agents

Scott Evans
Producer
scott.e@smnains.com

Commercial Lines

Jamie Hardy
Customer Service Agent
jamie.h@smnains.com