Agents

Stewart M. Borger, AAI
President/CEO
stew.b@smnains.com

Clyde E. (Tripp) Smith, III, AAI
Executive Vice-President
tripp.s@smnains.com

James S. (Skip) Dailey, III
Senior Vice-President
skip.d@smnains.com

Luanne Kesecker, AAI, CPIW
Producer
lu.k@smnains.com

Stewart Elizabeth Bradley
Producer
stewarte.b@smnains.com

Vernon Brinegar, LUTCF
Life & Health Producer
vernon.b@smnains.com



Personal Lines

Roxanne Ashbaugh, ACSR, CPIW
Customer Service Agent
roxanne.a@smnains.com

Pam Grimm
Customer Service Agent
pamela.g@smnains.com

Bev McCarty
Customer Service Agent
beverly.m@smnains.com

Commercial Lines

Jean Frame, ACSR
Customer Service Agent
jean.f@smnains.com

Carolyn Knight, ACSR, CPIW
Customer Service Agent
carolyn.k@smnains.com

Claims

Candace Smith Borger, COO
Claims Manager
candy.b@smnains.com

Accounting

Linda Kime
Chief Financial Officer
linda.k@smnains.com

Life and Health

Dottie Landis, FLMI, ACS
Customer Service Agent
dorothy.l@smnains.com

Data Input

Marlene Melendez
marlene.m@smnains.com



Agents

Scott Evans
Producer
scott.e@smnains.com

Kim Creamer, AAI
Producer
kim.c@smnains.com

Commercial Lines

Jamie Hardy
Customer Service Agent
jamie.h@smnains.com



Receptionist

Amy Marshall
amy.m@smnains.com